Video Reel from the past couple years

Here it is…my first video reel from the past couple years. This reel contains some promos, some DVD’s film and some personal videos from the past couple years. Let me know what you think and enjoy!

About Captain Dan Stewart

Owner/Guide at Chrome Seekers Guide Service Co-owner of Blissful Lake Cottages Blogger at Great Lakes Edge | Chrome Seeker | Great Lakes Lover | Photographer | Outdoor Enthusiast | Whitetail Obsessed | My life revolves around fishing, hunting and vacations. Join me as I share about my adventures and anything that I come across in the world of the outdoors.

Posted on April 19, 2012, in Clearwater Media, reel. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

