Canadian Skies-Part 2

I started writing part one of this blog while I was in Canada but never got around to posting it. It then started to rain the last 5 days and I didn’t know if I was going to be able to shoot any more pictures. I did shoot some pictures while inside of pets. Needless to say, the rain let up on our last day and I was able to shoot some more of New Brunswick beauty.

When you travel as much as I do, traveling plans don’t always seem to work out. Usually, delays are caused my transportation failures or cancelled flights. This time, it had nothing to do with transportation, sort of. Thursday when we were suppose to come home, my Grammy woke up sick. Driving the 18 hours home would have been miserable for her, so we held off. Then the sickness slowly made its way through the family. My mom started to feel nausea and then around 4 PM, I was down for the count. We ended up not leaving til 8 AM the next day, 26 later then we wanted. Of coarse, when we finally get going, we hit this traffic.

It turns out a truck ran into another truck and blew up. Unfortunately, the trucker who ran into the other trucker passed a way.

If you read my last blog post, you probably have seen all the pictures added to this gallery. If not, here is the rest of the pictures:

 https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.385448798189595.94915.145407438860400&type=1&l=3d2dd1f3bc 

I also have completed another video I am trying to upload to YouTube. Once that is completed I will be making another blog post. Hopefully sometime today!

About Captain Dan Stewart

Owner/Guide at Chrome Seekers Guide Service Co-owner of Blissful Lake Cottages Blogger at Great Lakes Edge | Chrome Seeker | Great Lakes Lover | Photographer | Outdoor Enthusiast | Whitetail Obsessed | My life revolves around fishing, hunting and vacations. Join me as I share about my adventures and anything that I come across in the world of the outdoors.

Posted on July 6, 2012, in Clearwater Media, Outdoors, photography, trips and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

